Twitter NJYRA on Twitter

Face Book NJYRA on facebook

 

Updated 2/21/15

Junior Program Contacts

Club Junior Contact EMail Phone Program Participation
Atlantic Highlands Yacht Club - Atlantic Highlands Sail Education Program Greg Pollack g.pollack@att.net 732 872 7326 Open to the public Run by the Atlantic Highlands Sailing Education Program.
Barnegat Light Yacht Club Holly Faus dfaus@comcast.net   Open to non-members with a youth membership fee
Brant Beach Yacht Club Kirsten Weinstein kirstenweinstein@gmail.com   Members and Junior Members Only
Fair Haven Sailing Club Lora Sgroi lsgroi@verizon.net 732-933-3854. Open to the Public
Green Pond Yacht Club Ralph Grossmann mg3@optonline.net (973) 697-3243  
Haven Beach Club Peter Campana
killingtonskitours@yahoo.com 856-845-5729-W
609-492-1523-S
 
Hunterdon Sailing Club Doug Brown Jet14fc@SailHSC.org   Open to non-members with a nominal fee.
Keyport Yacht Club Wayne Woerner wayne.woerner@rocketmail.com (732) 739–0727 Open to the Public
Lake Hopatcong Yacht Club Colleen Murphy
Megan Topor
Kim Hussey
krh1030@gmail.com (973) 398-4324 Open to non-members for classes taught in Optimists and Lasers
Little Egg Harbor Yacht Club Kathryn Stewart lehycjsp@gmail.com 630-877-7839 Members Only

Manhattan Sailing Club
Manhattan Sailing School

Brian England     brian@sailmanhattan.com 212-786-0400 Commercial Sailing School
Monmouth Boat Club Thomas LePage tklepage@verizon.net (732) 345-1322 Open to the Public
Nockamixon Sailing Club No Junior Program
North Shrewsbury Ice Boat and Yacht Club No Junior Program
Packanack Yacht Club Marybeth Strumolo strumolo@bellatlantic.net (973) 694-4910 Members Only
PHRF Mid-Atlantic No Junior Program    
Raritan Yacht Club Brenda Horvath kbbhorvath@verizon.net (908) 658-3901 Open to the Public
Richmond County Yacht Club Red Jacobs
  718-356-4120 Open to non-members with a sponsor or a junior membership.
Rumson Yacht Club Steve Cottrell socottrell@verizon.net 908-902-8832 Members Only
Sandy Hook Bay Catamaran Club Greg Raybon graybon@verizon.net      
Shrewsbury River Yacht Club No Junior Program    
Shrewsbury Sailing and Yacht Club Mike Meehan mmeehan@syska.com

 

Open to the Public

Spray Beach Yacht Club Michael Kayes
mtkayes@comcast.net
(609) 714-3325

Members Only

Surf City Yacht Club Andy Temme

waterfront@scyc-nj.org

(201) 394-8799 Cell
Open to Public with Junior Memebrship